HomeNewsIjiranaide, Nagatoro-san Chapter 135 Release Date, Preview & Where To Read?

Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-san Chapter 135 Release Date, Preview & Where To Read?


Fans of Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-san are eagerly anticipating the release of Chapter 135, which promises more of the delightful tension between Senpai and Nagatoro San. From their initial awkward encounters to Senpai’s growing familiarity with Nagatoro’s quirks, the dynamic between the two continues to captivate readers. In this article, we’ll dive into a quick recap of the previous chapter, offer a preview of what to expect in Chapter 135, provide the release date and time details, and guide you on where to read the latest installment.

Recap of Chapter 134

In Chapter 134, Nagatoro San showcased her judo skills by triumphing over her opponent. Meanwhile, Hacchi Senpai remained focused on his art piece, his anxiety evident. Senpai had a unique plan; he aimed to rank first in a mock test and, upon achieving this, confess his feelings to Nagatoro San. Despite his friends’ suggestion to confess sooner, he believed Nagatoro San was out of his league due to her talents, both in judo and art.

Spoilers of Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-san Chapter 135

Chapter 135 is expected to provide insights into how Hacchi Senpai’s seniors and instructors advise him on approaching Nagatoro San. Despite the challenges, Senpai’s strong determination might hinder him from taking the leap and confessing. Additionally, new characters like Shogun, Machida San, Sunomiya San, and an archenemy for Macchi might make their debut. Sunomiya San, Senpai’s senior in the art club, may play a role in Senpai’s artistic journey. The chapter may also continue to follow Nagatoro San’s competition, leaving readers eager to see her progress.

Read More: Kaiju No. 8 Chapter 93 Release Date, Spoilers & Where to Read

Release Date and Time of Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-san Chapter 135

Mark your calendars! Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-san is a fortnightly manga, and Chapter 135 is scheduled for release on September 5, 2023, at midnight (Japanese Standard Time). To make it easier for international fans, here’s a breakdown of release timings in various time zones:

Time Zone Release Time
Korean Standard Time 12:00 AM (Sep 5, 2023)
Japanese Standard Time 12:00 AM (Sep 5, 2023)
Australia Time 01:00 AM (Sep 5, 2023)
Pacific Daylight Time 8:00 AM (Sep 4, 2023)
Central Daylight Time 10:00 AM (Sep 4, 2023)
Eastern Daylight Time 11:00 AM (Sep 4, 2023)
British Summer Time 4:00 PM (Sep 4, 2023)
Indian Standard Time 8:30 PM (Sep 4, 2023)
Singapore Standard Time 11:00 PM (Sep 4, 2023)
Philippines Standard Time 11:00 PM (Sep 4, 2023)

Where to Read Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-san Chapter 135?

To get your hands on Chapter 135 of Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-san, you can purchase the raw version on the official site, Pocket Shonen Magazine. If you prefer a physical copy, you can visit Kodansha’s official site to make a purchase conveniently.

Read More: Eleceed Chapter 259: Release Date, Spoilers & Where to Read

Final Thoughts

As Chapter 135 of Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-san approaches, fans are brimming with excitement to witness the evolving dynamic between Senpai and Nagatoro San. With the promise of new characters and developments in both Senpai’s artistic journey and Nagatoro San’s competition, the chapter holds much anticipation. Be sure to mark your calendars for September 5, 2023, and get ready to delve into another captivating installment of this endearing manga series.

Read More: Hanma Baki Season 2 Part 2 Episode 1 Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Watch

Get the latest from Sportslumo.com by following us on Instagram, Twitter, and YouTube





Source

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments

+++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++